Same Day Shipping till 12 PM EST. Shipping Details
Nightmare Before Christmas Jack and Sally Cotton Kitchen Hand Towels | Set of 2

Nightmare Before Christmas Jack and Sally Cotton Kitchen Hand Towels | Set of 2

Popular Choice
3 Purchases in last 24 hours!
Size: One Size Sizing Chart
$16.84
$35.98

(53% OFF)
In stock!

Product Description

WOULDN'T YOU LIKE TO SEE SOMETHING STRANGE?

Everyone needs kitchen towels for cooking and drying dishes and cleaning up spills. Why not use dish towels that make you smile every time you see them? Perfect for fans of Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas, this set of 2 cotton dish towels features Jack and Sally being adorable together.

The coordinating character designs showcase the Disney couple's hauntingly beautiful romance. One towel features Jack Skellington proposing head in hand, along with the adoring phrase, "We're simply meant to be." The other towel features a gravesite romance of the happy pair and fittingly reads, "Misfit Love."

DISNEY HOME KITCHEN COLLECTION

This officially licensed Nightmare Before Christmas kitchen towel set makes the perfect wedding or housewarming gift for your favorite spooky couple.

CARE INSTRUCTIONS

  • Machine wash cold
  • Tumble dry low

Additional Info

  • Shipping: This product ships Worldwide.
  • Availability: The colors/sizes above are confirmed in stock & ready to ship!
  • Manufacturer: Ukonic
  • Product ID: 55236


JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
STAY CONNECTED

Proud to be on the Inc. 5000 list for 2018
Northern Planet LLC BBB Business Review
Copyright © Northern Planet LLC 2016-2022. All Rights Reserved.
Loading...